Zoat Hero

I have been collecting Zoats for what seems like ages, keeping an eye out on eBay and buying if the price did not go to high. My plan had been twofold, firstly to make a No Limits army of Zoats and secondly to use them in a retro Tyranid army.

What encouraged me to paint up a test model model recently was to use one in Rogue Stars. Not very happy with the paint job on this one, the inking failed and ended up pooling everywhere.

I will have to start on some of the others, I think there are twenty-six more.

One thought on “Zoat Hero”

Leave a Reply

