Panzer Mech Kickstarter

I had been doing a good job of keeping away from Kickstarters until a friend sent me a link this morning for one ending in a few hours…

This is a West Wind Kickstarter for some great Weird War II Mechs and I can’t resist a good Mech, or three.
jotanI like the West Wind SOTR range and these new models will also be usable in Konflict 47, Steam Wars and some of the freebie stretch goals will be great in games like Rogue Stars.

jotan_mech_concept1bulldog_mech_concept1

stug_mech_concept1

 

 

 

 

As if cool Mechs are not enough, I like the look of this German ball tank, the Panzerkampfrad.
german_war_wheel_concept1

2 thoughts on “Panzer Mech Kickstarter”

  1. I saw this online yesterday and immediately thought about telling you. In the end I chose NOT to tell you! When you are so easily swayed as this, I wonder who the real friend is… 🙂

    Will I be seeing another ball shaped tank on the table soon?

Leave a Reply

