Reaper Clockwork Dragon

One of the models I picked up on my visit to the USA last year was a Reaper Bones Clockwork Dragon. I had spotted online that a few people had added extra cogs which looked rather cool. So not wanting to let a good idea go uncopied, I decided to unashamedly rip it off.
clockwork-dragon-2The default position for the wings is vertically straight up. To me, these look a bit to close together and parallel with each other. I am going to position the wings so they are angled out a little, or perhaps a lot. I just have to be brave and start cutting into the hinges. I’m sure the cat will help…

I found some cogs on eBay and a small bag arrived all the way from the far east for a few pennies.

Leave a Reply

