It’s Dead Jim

I have been having a bit of computer trouble recently, my main super duper kick ass desktop has blown its motherboard. Again.

As my better half has been using the other system for a very important paper she is writing, I have not been doing much, other than taking out the hard discs from the dead system and trying to access the data. I have backups but they were a few days old when the systems failed and I had been writing loads into my Steam Wars rules and I really don’t want to write it again.

Ho hum, I hate computers sometimes…

Leave a Reply

