Carrier Below Decks

I have actually started to build the lower decks up of the Aircraft Carrier. Having made my Lego frame, I knew how much I needed to raise the deck by, so using foamboard I have made some supports.
carrier0305a
I am going to make some open areas below the main beck, the first is at the bow (that’s the front for all you land lubbers) where there will some space for models.
carrier0305b
The stern (that’s the back for all you land lubbers) will have an access ramp for loading an unloading stuff.
carrier0305c

Leave a Reply

