Prussian Rivet HMG

I really liked the Rivet Wars Blight machine Gun and wanted to convert a couple for my Prussian Scrunts. I replaced the Rivet Wars gunner with a Scrunt tank commander model which fitted in perfectly.
ScruntRivetHMG1
I did not have to do much more to the model apart from raise the height of the machine gun a few millimeters so it lined up with the gunners hands.
ScruntRivetHMG2
I really like these models, they fit the style of the Prussian army perfectly.

I think I may have to go back and paint the rivets on the front.
ScruntRivetHMG3

Leave a Reply

