AvP Delivers

Having paid for Aliens Vs Predator “The Hunt Begins” by Prodos back in November 2013, with it due in May 2014, it finally delivered today. February 2016. Excellent. That was a derisive, contemptuous, sarcastic, bitter, cynical and sardonic “excellent” by the way.
avpbox
It has been so long and I have been so hacked off by Prodos that I have lost interest, at least for the moment.
avpextras
I also think it is pretty unlikely that I will ever go in for another Kickstarter of this type again, especially as I can pick up the game cheaper now than the price I shelled out for it 27 months ago.

2 thoughts on “AvP Delivers”

  1. Hmmm, I feel for you on this but if you hadn’t Kickstartered it would it have been made?

    Presumably you got your Wave 2 extras added in as well so just Wave 3 to pick up at Salute?

    I’m still waiting for my Wave 2, perhaps it’s any day now?

  2. Wow, that is a long time to wait. 😦 Is that how it was packaged? Looks very sparse for something that has taken so long. they must have some serious production issues. 😦

Leave a Reply

