Recycling Heavies

I have a small War Machine Khador army that has not seen a game since I played a large No Quarter fantasy battle (no relation to War Machine).

So I thought I would touch up some of the Man O’War models and drop them into my British Steampunk army.manowarinfantry
These were originally painted years and years ago and were very well done… I was tempted to break them down and give them a Nitromorse bath, but that is a very time consuming and messy task and I really could not be bothered with the hassle.

Leave a Reply

