Back In The USA

I am currently in the good ole USA visiting family and having a bit of a holiday. I have some bits to pick up whilst over here and I have brought my laptop along as I expect I will be working a bit as well.
american-flag287477802

I have ordered a big pile of Dust stuff at the insane prices that gamers in the USA have to put up with. I mean US$6.50 for three SSU light walkers is just crazy, they would cost GB£17 in the UK (about US$26). I plan to convert the SSU Red Tornado models and steampunk them up for my Steam Wars game.

The other stuff I have bought is to complete my Allies and bulk up the Axis, which I have not even started painting yet. And Mr Steinberg is getting some Allied and Axis reinforcements as well. I just have to get it all home again.

I also bought a couple more decks of Adventure Time Card Wars for my daughters. I have played it a few times and it is sort of Magic Lite, but great fun.

Leave a Reply

