More Artillery

Here are a couple more of the Spartan Games bargains acquired recently. I think both of these will be used in the Imperial Regency army as the Prussians have lots already.

The anti tank gun is a nice gun for the Regency army.
cannon1
The rocket launcher is a large model and will dwarf its crew!
multilauncher1
And finally there is a Tesla weapon, although I may use it as a sonic cannon.

I thought I would use some magnets so the varius guns can be towed behind the APC’s.
wip-artillery
I trimmed the ends of the gun carriage and added a 2mm magnet. Then by drilling out the towing hitch a little, I could fit another magnet. It all works well enough.
wip-towed-artillery

Leave a Reply

