V1

I decided to make my steampunk V1’s a fixed position weapon rather than mounting it on a weapon platform. This was from the Zinge Industries and Curious Constructs Kickstarter and I had gone for four platforms and six weapons, so a couple of weapon would be going without a platform. I think it works well this way.
steampunkv1
The Vergeltungswaffe Kirschkern Maikäfer V1 will have some blast shields available to it to protect the crew…or I put them in front to protect the weapon from the enemy.

I have added some magnets to the V1’s and the launcher so they will stay in place. I am also going to make some flying stands for these things.

Leave a Reply

