More Legionnaires

The last of the current batch of Undead Legionnaires. There are still plenty more to slap paint on, but this finishes off the infantry models for my retro Dark Legion force.
undead-legionnaires
The only remaining model is the rather large Pretorian Behemoth, behemoth4which I have not even started yet.

I am pretty sure it won’t take too long to paint. I think I will go for the usual red skin colour and just do the armour and weapons to match the rest of the Necromutants and Undead Legionnaires.

One thought on “More Legionnaires”

  1. So in the time I’ve watched you paint a Dark Legion force I’ve undercoated 5 Sealions and 5 dogs (not all of these figures are animals!)

    Looks like I need a catchup weekend

Leave a Reply

