Razides

The first finished models for the “retro” Warzone Dark Legion army are two Razides. These are quite different in size to each other as I think they came from different Warzone editions from way back.
razides2
The big guy is a later generation Razide with a stubby HMG, I think I prefer the smaller model for both the Razide sculpt and the weapon type.
razides3
The small chap is from the original Warzone era. There is another original Razide sculpt that I would like to get my hands on, I will keep an eye on eBay.
razides4

Leave a Reply

