Dark Legion Behemoth

Dark-LegionAfter many years, I have started putting together my Dark Legion Warzone army. I had been picking up undead style sci-fi models for a while off eBay with a plan of making a No Limits undead army called The Duat. But with the release of Warzone Ressurrection, these models will do both!

So this chap is the original Pretorian Behemoth in resin and lead. For some reason I have two of the massive guns. I was tempted to cut the hand off the raised left arm and have two guns…but no.
behemoth2
This actually took a lot longer to put together than I thought it would. Due to its size I drilled and pinned all the metal bits onto the resin body.
behemoth3
He needs a bit of filler, something to do over the weekend.
behemoth4

Leave a Reply

