Land Train Kickstarter

So I said to myself that I would not get into any more Kickstarters for a while. I obviously was not listening and have jumped in to the new Ramshackle Games Land Train Kickstarter. Curtis refers to it as Minimus Squat’s Bounty Hunter Crew, but it makes me think of the old Squat Epic models from who knows how long ago.

ramshacklelandtrain

This will go great with my StugPugs and reinforce my Prussian Scrunt army coming soon from another Kickstarter.

stugpugs

Olley’s Armies Prussian Scrunts should be arriving well before Christmas.
prussianscrunts1

And then there are the Steampunk heavy weapons and the Titan Forge Zeppelins to add.

2 thoughts on “Land Train Kickstarter”

Leave a Reply

