Mid-Nor Skinners

I was not sure how to paint these guys, but as they are mostly wearing armour I went with silver and plenty of ink. These are more models from the Confrontation Mid-Nor range.
skinners1

One thought on “Mid-Nor Skinners”

  1. One can only love the old Confrontation sculpts. Pure beauty and the Mid-Nor were a very original creation. I have a bunch of Goblins, they really remind me of the movie “The Labyrinth”.

    I think the metal parts came out nicely, with good contrast and nice pronounced shadows. I also like the different skin tones. I would suggest to add a bit more contrast on the skin (maybe one or two subtle highlights?)

    The basing reminds of a wasteland, very suiting for the Mid-Nor.

Leave a Reply

