Metal Beards Deliver

Another Kickstarter has delivered.

I really am going to have to stop buying stuff.

I did not go in large on the Titan Forge Kickstarter, I was originally going to get various models in the skirmish pack, but when these Zeppelins were revealed, I was sold.

So with the Prussian infantry that are coming later in the year, and the Pug tanks, this will be the full Prussian steampunk army.

I have had a quick look at the kits and they come in a ton of bits with no instructions…it may take a while to put one together. There is also a lot of flash to clean up on the Zeppelin models. I do like a challenge.

One thought on “Metal Beards Deliver”

Leave a Reply

