New Dust Delivery

I grumbled a few weeks ago about the cost of models, like those from Dust, being expensive in the UK. So as I am in the USA again, I thought I would stock up on some extra goodies for me and the guys. But I have to say that most of what is shown is for my Axis force.
Dustdelivery2
For packing and shipping back to Blighty, I was able to repack all the infantry models into the vehicle boxes and only end up with four. Which is just as well, as the two large Axis boxes alone take up a lot of space. I also picked up a couple of Reaper models for my Empire Of The Dead crew as they can be difficult to find at home.

I am flying home tomorrow and will have to move the painting of my new large Axis force up the priority list…

Leave a Reply

