WWI Style Tank

This is one heavy bit of resin. I bought this off eBay last year not quite realising just what a lump this was. The casting is not brilliant and the weapons provided are just thin plastic tube, but it will do as a steampunk tank.
steampunktank1c
I removed the main turret barrel and inserted a magnet so I can add any weapon later. For starters, I have two options, a basic cannon barrel (as shown above) and some sort of steampunk electro zapper thingymebob (as below).
steampunktank1b
This tank is also meant for use with my Meridian steampunk army. Now that most of the support models are finished, I must actually write up a No Quarter army list with a suitable steampunk flavour.
steampunktank1d

Leave a Reply

