Steampunk Sub

I think it was at the last Colours show in Newbury where I bought this resin steampunk style submarine from Black Hat. Having just looked at the Black Hat website to make sure I bought it from them, it looks like I was missing a few bits in the kit. I did not get any beads for the portholes or the odd looking gun barrel. I did wonder why the two recesses on the sides were the shape they were…
I will have to make some sort of window for the two portholes.
steampunksub2
I plan to use this in games of No Quarter Naval Battles with the barrel subs and other various small craft to harass the larger vessels.

One thought on “Steampunk Sub”

Leave a Reply

