Steampunk Walker

This is an example of an old Armorcast resin steampunk model by the name of Frank’n’Steam or something like that. This is another candidate for the Meridian steampunk army.
steampunkwalker1a
I did blank out the face peering out from the body as I was never that keen on it. I also cut off the original base and mounted it on a standard 40mm base.

One thought on “Steampunk Walker”

  1. THAT has the potential for a really dramatic paint job! When I was in the army, there was an older tank series named the “Walker Bulldog” (M-25, if I recall correctly). Your photo brought that name back to life in my mind (“walker”?). Cool subject!

Leave a Reply

