Kodiak Armoured Jeep

This is an Antenocitis Nova-Rus “Bear” 4×4 Jeep, but that sounds a little too Russian for me and I want to use this in my North American based forces, so I have renamed it for my games as a Kodiak.

This should see use with my Dust Allies, AT-43 UNA, Secrets of the Third Reich US Forces and various near future forces.
kodiak2aI think the only thing it needs are some generic transfers, nothing to denote a faction, but a few registration numbers and random symbols.

Kodiak1aShown here with its very big gun!

The Army Painter green undercoat grained something terrible, so the model feels really rough. But after plenty of ink and drybrushing, the surface has mellowed a bit.

 

Leave a Reply

